When There is First, There Will Be Second…..

Pinkiee Pinkiiie

I’m amazed with the wonder of Nature…

I visisted Butterfly Enclosure alone in HortPark, 1 month ago, which was 1st July 2012. I spent hours and hours within the enclosure. It’s beautiful, great work and effort done by the staff. But I did not enjoy myself, partly due to the numbers of camera you saw. And inconsiderate users were everywhere.

This man’s long telephoto lens, hit at the side of my head. Selfish fellows, stood at that position refusing to budge a single inch. Only when I stepped out of the enclosure. I knew what I want. Only if the weather did not change drastically and suddenly.
Third time has to come up sooon!
Please visit my site. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

