Mobile Photography.3

image

You see eventually see the light after staying onto the dark pavement for a long time.

This photo is taken after the accident! Not incident! :p

I want to be positive right now as my lovely phone dropped in a sink of water. ): I’m so upset. Needing the phone for communication, I have to on the phone after letting it dry for only 4 hours. Buttons are not responsive. The phone went whacky. This is no good.

I don’t want to praise Sammie (My phone) anymore. Too much boasting, causes it to have swelling body and fell from the edge. (Muahaha)
This is SO annoying!!

Please be functional for the next 2 years please. I need to break even with the amount of cash I have invested.
And to use you to capture lovely memories… Please don’t leave me!!

(This is so dramatic! Friends around gonna commented me dropping my phone into water, YET AGAIN. And now, I really did. Sighs….)

Leave a Reply

