2012 Wedding: Amirrudin Ong & Liyana

My first experience in Malay solemnisation. Not only being able to witness this of my friend, I was given a chance to photograph down the moments and the honour to create a montage for them to be viewed during the wedding. They may not be the excellent shots. Without my lovely friends, who provided me the support and help I need. I won’t be able to do it all by myself.

I hope you liked this present.

Congratulations to the both of you again. Walking this far together is not easy. Create more miracles and be more blissful than before.
Give and take for a stronger relationship ahead.

The Moments of Amirr & Liyana

Leave a Reply

