Thank you, God(LM)

image

This is a long overdue post. My birthday falls on 31st Dec, every year I count down for the brand New Year to come and send my birthday away. My friends made this last day special, though the day before I was so upset with the planning. Ting is so cute to blow up balloons and brought party hats etc. (: and many surprises and laughters. Regardless whatever situations I am in, Im always blessed to have love and support around me. God, please continue to bless them with health, love and happiness. Thank you, God. (Lao Mu) 2013!!! I have a list of goals!

Leave a Reply

